Friday, October 19, 2018
» 2018-2019 Registration

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs Archive

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2018-2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
9:15 PM
5
9
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
9:45 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
8:15 PM
0
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
9:45 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
8:15 PM
9
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
9:45 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
9:45 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:15 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
9:15 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
9:45 PM
9
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
9:45 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
8:15 PM
2
7
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
20 Games From Oct 1, 2018 to Oct 30, 2018
» 9PM Weeknight Division II » CAHL 2018-2019 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Weeknight Division II North
No Games Scheduled

Weeknight Division III North
No Games Scheduled

Weeknight Division III South
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division II
at
11:15 PM  -   FLAMES-R

Weekend Division III
at
9:45 PM  -   EDGE-2
at
10:45 PM  -   EDGE-KS

Weekend Division IV
at
11:00 PM  -   NESS-E
at
11:15 PM  -   EDGE-2

Weekend Division V
at
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS

9PM Weeknight Division I
No Games Scheduled

9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| 2018-2019 Registration | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs Archive | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software