Monday, November 20, 2017
» 2017-2018 Registration

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» Awards

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs Archive

» Suspensions

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.

CAHL Backup Goalies

CAHL Backup Goalies

Teams | Goalies

 

Teams

 

If your team needs a goalie for the regular season you may contact the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below (for the playoffs please see the playoff rules in the rules section).

 

Or Rent-a-Goalie before they close* (their dispatch hours are Mon-Fri 9:00AM-5:00PM and Sat-Sun 10:00AM-5:00PM).

 

Or Sports Rent and rent a set of goalie equipment, that any of your players can use to play goalie, before they close* (they are open 7 days a week and their hours are 10:00AM-7:00PM during the fall, 6:00AM-10:00PM during the winter, and 8:00AM-8:00PM during the summer).

 

*Please check their website for up-to-date hours.

 

In the event of an unfortunate no-show (or out-of-date contact info) by any of the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below please contact us at info@cahl.ca so that the goalie may be removed from this directory (or updated).

 

Contact the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory at your own choice and risk. The CAHL is not responsible for, however not limited to, any of the goalies' actions or inactions of any kind before, during, or after any game, on or off the ice, or their attendance, skill, or performance.

 

 

Goalies

 

If you would like to be in the Backup Goalies Directory please complete and submit our online CAHL Waiver form.

 

In the form under the heading "Team" please put: "Backup Goalie, Div Preference, Cell Phone" (if you want your cell phone listed).

Your name, email and/or cell phone, and division preferences will be listed below.

 

No. Name Email Cell Phone Division(s)

1

Todd R. Courtney (40+)

trcourtney@msn.com 403-978-2131 Div III-IV

2

David Wambolt

davidwambolt@hotmail.com 403-473-5148 Div A/B

3

Jason Risi

jasonrisi357@gmail.com 587-893-1918 Any Div

4

Jonathan Pedersen

oatmeal@hotmail.com 403-698-1803 Any Div

5

Jim White

- 403-968-3725 Any Div

6

Brian Davis

bdavi416@hotmail.com 403-366-8633 Any Div

7

Babak Minoosepehr

babak.minoosepehr@gmail.com 403-608-9272 Any Div

8

Darren Hafner

- 403-998-6370 Any Div

9

Amer Akram

amerakram@live.com 403-891-2637 Div A/B

10

Michael Lambert

hockeygoalie2133@yahoo.com 403-797-1419 Any Div

11

Joe Digaeta

skylinedreams_r32@hotmail.com 403-978-9538 Any Div

12

Jeff Morgan

cajmoj@shaw.ca 403-560-8379 Weekend Div C

13

Paul Sullivan

- 403-826-2236 Any Weekend Div

14

Justin Scott

jscott192@gmail.com 403-969-3009 Any Div

15

George Wright

wrightg1@telus.net 403-226-5416 Div B/C

16

JD Copeland

jdcopland@shaw.ca 403-617-7058 Any Div

17

Peter Wyman

wymanaccount@hotmail.com 403-282-1395 Div C/D

18

Clint Harris

clint.m.harris@gmail.com 403-918-3302 Div D

19

Brittany Pociuch

brittany_pociuch@hotmail.com 403-852-9931 Any Div

20

Paul Marsh

paul.marsh@live.com 403-542-3449 Div A-B

21

Shane Michaud

criticalmasz@hotmail.com 403-452-7867 Any Div

22

Curtis Manz

true-soldiers@hotmail.com 403-831-4689 Div B-C

23

Trevor Adrian

tadrian2@hotmail.com 403-616-9709 Div C-E

24

Brandon McKen

brandon_mcken@yahoo.ca 403-993-9073 Div C-E

25

Thomas Hewton-Waters

thewton.waters@gmail.com 403-827-6900 Div A-B

26

Mike Weber

websy35@gmail.com 403-948-2042 Any Div

27

Jason Whalley

distortion7@hotmail.com 403-875-9855 Div C-E

28

Spencer Gunning

spencer_gunning10@hotmail.com - Div A-E

29

Patrice Guay patrice.guay@gmail.com - Div D-E

30

Kim Evanochko evanochko139@live.com 587-968-5339 Div D-EE

31

Phil Spanswick pspanswick@gmail.com - Div A-B

32

Justin Dery justin.dery93@gmail.com 587-435-4480 Any Div

33

Albert Leong albert.leong@yahoo.com - Any Div

34

Rodney Wollmann rodzilawoll@hotmail.com - Any Div

35

Kyle Wilson kyle_w33@hotmail.com 506-999-1884 Div A-B

36

Dan Luft beer_hunter@hotmail.com 403-891-4620 Any Div

37

Neil Davies neilbdavies@gmail.com 403-968-6345 Any Weeknight Div

38

Tom Burke tomburke6@hotmail.com 403-510-5011 Any Div

39

Brad Nelson bradnelson11@hotmail.com 403-999-5530 Weekend Div D-EE

40

Kyle Poulin poulinwall33@gmail.com - Any Div

41

Jarrod Miller jjmiller77@outlook.com 403-991-1283 Any Div

42

David Zasadny dzasadny@shaw.ca 403-861-1885 Div D-EE

43

Tayler Delannoy delannoy.tayler@icloud.com - Any Div

44

Mitch Lawson lawsonmitch@hotmail.com 403-991-3465 Any Div

45

Jeremy Ahlquist jeremy.ahlquist@ca.weatherford.com 403-969-1326 Any Div

46

Tyce Ottenhof fohnetto_consulting@hotmail.com 587-888-6811 Div B-D

47

Jeremy MacDonald jeremymacdonald29@gmail.com 403-700-4218 Any Div

48

Brad Boivin boivin00@hotmail.ca 403-988-3651 Div D-EE

49

Kyle Fellows its_just_business@hotmail.com 403-988-0152 Any Div

50

Jason P. jjpjpjp@outlook.com - Any Div

51

Grant Mucha grant.mucha@gmail.com 403-494-9020 Div B-D

52

Brian Cusveller brian.cusveller@gmail.com 403-701-1537 Any Div

53

Sam Haines thx138@shaw.ca - Any Div

54

Steven Reeves lambofgodfan1885@hotmail.com - Div D-EE

55

Jack Moddle jackmoddle@hotmail.com 403-554-9707 Div A-C

56

Edward Dizon edward.dizon31@gmail.com 403-860-1405 Div A

57

Joseph Kootenay jtkootenay31@gmail.com 587-436-0930 North

58

Eugene Wong ey_wong@yahoo.com 403-921-1840 Div C-E

59

Adrian Ussling adrianussling33@hotmail.com 403-990-8421 Any Div

60

Steven Kim steven.su.kim@gmail.com 403-969-0692 Any Div

61

Sylvain Louis-Seize sylvain@louis-seize.com - Any Div

62

Andrew Antenucci origin-@hotmail.com 403-671-9590 Div III-IV

63

Todd Ashton tashton@shaw.ca 403-370-4525 Div I-III

64

Adam Vase awvase@shaw.ca 403-700-8501 Div III-IV

65

Glen Silver glen.d.silver@gmail.com 403-512-8962 Any Div

66

Scott Prichard sprichard30@gmail.com - Div I-II

67

Gilles Hupe the_wallca@hotmail.com 403-968-1445 Any Div

68

Justin Arnold arnoldjustin2@gmail.com 403-554-6386 Div II-IV

69

Niki Maciurzynski nikimaciurzynski@hotmail.com 403-667-6469 Div I

70

Kyle Fellows its_just_business@hotmail.com - Any Div

71

Sheldon Meehan meehan_6@hotmail.com 403-700-8127 South

72

Tom Losee tlosee@shaw.ca - Any Div

73

Wacey Anderson wacey.anderson92@gmail.com 306-717-1767 Any Div

74

Taylor Sloane taylorsloane@live.ca - Any Div

75

Jeremy Savard savard.jeremy@gmail.com 403-714-8401 Div III or lower

76

Aaron Prochnau aaronprochnau1@gmail.com 587-215-8815 Any Weekend Div

77

Andrew Stack astackk@gmail.com - Any Div

78

Davit Bernard davitbernard@gmail.com 403-464-5686 Any Div

79

Cole Hardy cole-hardy@hotmail.ca 587-889-7932 Any Div

80

Derek Mullen derekseanmullen@gmail.com - Any Div

81

Francois Gregoire fgregoire10@hotmail.com 403-805-6806 Any Div

82

Joshua Nicholl joshua.ryan.nicholl@gmail.com - Any Div

83

Dylan Blunt dblunt121@gmail.com - Div I-III

84

Jesse Harder jesseharder97@icloud.com - Any Div

85

Josh Buyze josh.buyze@gmail.com 403-608-8997 Any Div

86

Patrick Newton newtonpa@shaw.ca 403-671-3654 Div I-II

87

James DeLong jcdelong1984@gmail.com 587-229-2541 Div I-II

88

Paul Simon paul_4@hotmail.com - Any Div, Any time

89

Kendrick Carmichael kencar4u@gmail.com 587-585-8103 Any Div (ex-Jr. B)

90

Alex Stang ams998@mail.usask.ca 587-216-6393 Any Div

91

Steven Freerksen flyfisherman545@hotmail.com 587-894-3013 Any Div

92

Jeff Dunn jeffdunn66@ymail.com 403-869-6408 Any Div

93

Matthew Metanczuk matthewmetanczuk@gmail.com 403-827-8939 Any Div

94

Graham Dunn grahamdunn92@gmail.com 403-700-5991 Any Div

95

Robert Murray robert.w.murray@gmail.com 780-531-4584 Any Div

96

- - - -

97

- - - -

98

- - - -

99

- - - -

100

- - - -
 
Full Email List

Please email via BCC (blind carbon copy) if you are emailing all of the goalies at once.

Please select all of the emails below, then copy, and then paste into your email BCC field.

 

trcourtney@msn.com, davidwambolt@hotmail.com, jasonrisi357@gmail.com, oatmeal@hotmail.com, bdavi416@hotmail.com, babak.minoosepehr@gmail.com, amerakram@live.com, hockeygoalie2133@yahoo.com, skylinedreams_r32@hotmail.com, cajmoj@shaw.ca, jscott192@gmail.com, wrightg1@telus.net, jdcopland@shaw.ca, wymanaccount@hotmail.com, clint.m.harris@gmail.com, brittany_pociuch@hotmail.com, paul.marsh@live.com, criticalmasz@hotmail.com, true-soldiers@hotmail.com, tadrian2@hotmail.com, brandon_mcken@yahoo.ca, thewton.waters@gmail.com, websy35@gmail.com, distortion7@hotmail.com, spencer_gunning10@hotmail.com, patrice.guay@gmail.com, evanochko139@icloud.com, pspanswick@gmail.com, justin.dery93@gmail.com, albert.leong@yahoo.com, rodzilawoll@hotmail.com, kyle_w33@hotmail.com, beer_hunter@hotmail.com, neilbdavies@gmail.com, tomburke6@hotmail.com, bradnelson11@hotmail.com, poulinwall33@gmail.com, jjmiller77@outlook.com, dzasadny@shaw.ca, delannoy.tayler@icloud.com, lawsonmitch@hotmail.com, jeremy.ahlquist@ca.weatherford.com, fohnetto_consulting@hotmail.com, boivin00@hotmail.ca, its_just_business@hotmail.com, jjpjpjp@outlook.com, grant.mucha@gmail.com, brian.cusveller@gmail.com, thx138@shaw.ca, lambofgodfan1885@hotmail.com, jackmoddle@hotmail.com, edward.dizon31@gmail.com, jtkootenay31@gmail.com, ey_wong@yahoo.com, adrianussling33@hotmail.com, steven.su.kim@gmail.com, sylvain@louis-seize.com, origin-@hotmail.com, tashton@shaw.ca, awvase@shaw.ca, glen.d.silver@gmail.com, sprichard30@gmail.com, the_wallca@hotmail.com, arnoldjustin2@gmail.com, nikimaciurzynski@hotmail.com, its_just_business@hotmail.com, meehan_6@hotmail.com, tlosee@shaw.ca, wacey.anderson92@gmail.com, taylorsloane@live.ca, savard.jeremy@gmail.com, aaronprochnau1@gmail.com, astackk@gmail.com, davitbernard@gmail.com, cole-hardy@hotmail.ca, derekseanmullen@gmail.com, fgregoire10@hotmail.com, joshua.ryan.nicholl@gmail.com, dblunt121@gmail.com, jesseharder97@icloud.com, josh.buyze@gmail.com, newtonpa@shaw.ca, jcdelong1984@gmail.com, paul_4@hotmail.com, kencar4u@gmail.com, ams998@mail.usask.ca, flyfisherman545@hotmail.com, jeffdunn66@ymail.com, matthewmetanczuk@gmail.com, grahamdunn92@gmail.com, robert.w.murray@gmail.com

 


Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Weeknight Division II North
at
11:15 PM  -   EDGE-2

Weeknight Division II South
at
11:15 PM  -   FAIRVIEW

Weeknight Division III North
at
10:45 PM  -   EDGE-KS

Weeknight Division III South
at
9:45 PM  -   FAIRVIEW

Weekend Division II
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division III
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division IV
No Games Scheduled

9PM Weeknight Division I
at
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS
at
9:45 PM  -   EDGE-2

9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| 2017-2018 Registration | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | Awards | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs Archive | Suspensions | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software