Tuesday, November 12, 2019
» CAHL News

» 2019-2020 Registration

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs Archive

» Jerseys

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2019-2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
10:45 PM
6
10
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
10:45 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11:15 PM
0
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
10:30 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
10:45 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11:15 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
16 Games From Nov 5, 2019 to Nov 26, 2019
» Weeknight Division IV » CAHL 2019-2020 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


9PM Weeknight Division I
No Games Scheduled

9PM Weeknight Division II
Alberta Branded
at
Yetis
8:15 PM  -   EDGE-2
CANA Worms
at
Whiskey Jacks
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS
Catalina Wine Mixe
at
Wolfpack
9:45 PM  -   EDGE-2

Weeknight Division III
Good Vibes
at
Raiders
10:30 PM  -   TRICO-1

Weeknight Division IV
Lumberjacks
at
Axemen
11:15 PM  -   EDGE-2

Weeknight Division V
Saracens
at
Beermen
10:45 PM  -   EDGE-KS

Weekend Division III
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division IV
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division V
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | 2019-2020 Registration | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs Archive | Jerseys | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and CAHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software