Thursday, January 23, 2020
» CAHL News

» Summer 2020 Reg

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» 2019-2020 Registration

» Playoffs Archive

» Jerseys

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2019-2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
10:45 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
10:45 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
11:15 PM
0
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
10:45 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
11:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
11:15 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
9:45 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
9:15 PM
13
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
10:30 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
10:45 PM
9
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
9:45 PM
4
3
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
10:30 PM
12
4
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
18 Games From Jan 8, 2020 to Jan 30, 2020
» Weeknight Division IV » CAHL 2019-2020 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


9PM Weeknight Division I
Eiffel Towers
at
Dirty Mike & the B
8:15 PM  -   EDGE-2
Hornets
at
Earth Fluids Panth
9:45 PM  -   EDGE-2

9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Weeknight Division III
No Games Scheduled

Weeknight Division IV
No Games Scheduled

Weeknight Division V
Warthogs
at
White Knights
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS
Snipers
at
10:30 PM  -   TRICO-1

Weekend Division III
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division IV
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division V
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | Summer 2020 Reg | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | 2019-2020 Registration | Playoffs Archive | Jerseys | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software