Monday, February 18, 2019
» 2019 Summer Reg

» 2018-2019 Registration

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs Archive

» Classifieds

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2018-2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
10:45 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
11:00 PM
7
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
11:00 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
10:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
11:00 PM
4
10
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
10:45 PM
8
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
11:00 PM
5
9
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
10:30 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
11:00 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
11:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
11:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
11:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
11:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
11:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
17 Games From Feb 5, 2019 to Feb 27, 2019
» Weeknight Division III South » CAHL 2018-2019 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Weeknight Division II North
Bar Stars
at
9:45 PM  -   EDGE-2
at
10:45 PM  -   EDGE-KS

Weeknight Division III North
Ambrose University
at
Express Auto Schoo
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS
Snipers
at
Saracens
11:15 PM  -   EDGE-2

Weeknight Division III South
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division II
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division III
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division IV
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division V
No Games Scheduled

9PM Weeknight Division I
No Games Scheduled

9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| 2019 Summer Reg | 2018-2019 Registration | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs Archive | Classifieds | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software