Sunday, October 25, 2020
» CAHL News

» 2021-2022 8/9PM Reg

» 2021-2022 Reg

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs Archive

» Jerseys

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
CAHL 2020-2021 GR

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Oct 1, 2020
8:15 PM
1
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 1, 2020
9:15 PM
11
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 2, 2020
9:45 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 2, 2020
11:15 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
9:15 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
9:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
10:45 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
11:00 PM
9
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
9:15 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
10:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 5, 2020
9:15 PM
0
1
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 6, 2020
8:15 PM
0
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 6, 2020
9:45 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 7, 2020
8:15 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 7, 2020
9:15 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 8, 2020
8:15 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 8, 2020
9:15 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 9, 2020
10:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 9, 2020
11:15 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 9, 2020
11:30 PM
1
0
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
10:00 PM
0
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
10:15 PM
4
11
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
11:30 PM
2
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
9:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
9:45 PM
2
12
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
8:15 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
9:15 PM
8
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
9:45 PM
9
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
8:15 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
9:15 PM
5
11
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
8:15 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
9:15 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
11:15 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
9:30 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
11:00 PM
10
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
9:15 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
9:15 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
8:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
9:45 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
8:15 PM
10
0
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
9:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
8:15 PM
6
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
9:15 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
11:15 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
9:30 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
11:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
2:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
4:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
60 Games From Oct 1, 2020 to Oct 31, 2020
» ALL DIVISIONS » CAHL 2020-2021 GR » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


8/9PM Weeknight Division I
No Games Scheduled

8/9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division III
at
Ice Holes
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS

Weekend Division IV
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division V
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | 2021-2022 8/9PM Reg | 2021-2022 Reg | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs Archive | Jerseys | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software